Neil Griffin School of Enterprise Acknowledges Excellent 2022-23 Graduates - thqaftqlm

Neil Griffin School of Enterprise Acknowledges Excellent 2022-23 Graduates

Neil Griffin School of Enterprise Acknowledges Excellent 2022-23 Graduates


JONESBORO – Essentially the most excellent 2022-23 graduates of the Neil Griffin School of Enterprise at Arkansas State College had been acknowledged throughout Convocation of Students, in accordance with Dr. Jim Washam, dean of the faculty.

Roxana Flores Munoz of Jonesboro obtained the Chancellor’s Scholar award because the graduating senior with the best GPA within the faculty this educational yr.  Munoz, together with Caitlin Cooper of Jonesboro, Melanie Fortson of Cabot, Lauren Fry of Beech Grove, Lisa King of Alexander, Elizabeth Noel of Paragould, Lindsey Norman of Bono, Katherine Pattillo of Poplar Bluff, Mo., Austin Shultz of Paragould and Jessie Thompson of Paragould obtained the 4.0 Scholar Award. The Chancellor’s Scholar is the 4.0 scholar with essentially the most credit score hours at A-State.

The excellent graduate awards are introduced to the senior in every diploma program who has most excelled in scholarship, management and repair.

These receiving departmental awards and their respective diploma applications are: Melanie Fortson of Cabot, accounting; Elizabeth Noel of Paragould, enterprise administration; Thomasina Huggins of Jonesboro, Luka Naglic of Jesenice, Slovenia, and Austin Shultz of Paragould, finance (monetary administration emphasis); Kenlee Killian of Pineville and Likelihood Lawson of Searcy, finance (banking emphasis); Zachary Chastain of Dyess, BA in economics; and Kaylee Middleton of Mountain House, BS in economics.

Different departmental award winners are: Lindsey Norman of Bono and Kristina Garlington of Benton, BA in economics (pre-law emphasis); and Annaleise Anderson of Little Rock, pc and data expertise; Ashley Watson of Searcy, worldwide enterprise; Katherine Pattillo of Poplar Bluff, Mo., administration; Seth Tyer of McCrory, administration (human sources emphasis); Roxana Flores Munoz of Jonesboro, advertising and marketing; John Helberg of Malvern, advertising and marketing (gross sales management emphasis); and Sydni Leung of Plano, Texas, international provide chain administration.

Graduate diploma program award winners are Emily Metcalf-Owen of Jonesboro, Grasp of Enterprise Administration, and Hayden Dulgar of Ravenden, Grasp of Accountancy with Information Analytics.

Melanie Fortson of Cabot obtained the Talbert-Carrothers Dean’s Award, named in honor of two former deans of the faculty and introduced to a graduating senior with the second-highest GPA.

Neil Griffin School of Enterprise at A-State

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top