Sunday Cup race at Talladega: Begin time, TV information, climate

The Cup Sequence competes at Talladega Superspeedway on Sunday and one of many key questions is that if the observe’s streak of various winners stretches to seven.

The final six Talladega winners have been Chase Elliott, Ross Chastain, Bubba Wallace, Brad Keselowski, Denny Hamlin and Ryan Blaney.

Sunday’s race marks the 800th profession begin for Kevin Harvick, who final gained at Talladega in 2010.

Particulars for Sunday’s Cup race at Talladega Superspeedway

(All instances Jap)

START: The command to begin engines will likely be given at 3:08 p.m. … The inexperienced flag is scheduled to wave at 3:20 p.m.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top